Wrestling Academy Rorbas

The Wrestling Academy Rorbas celebrates its 15th anniversary this year. Since the beginning they offer the training to become a wrestler, promote the respective talents and organize wrestling events all over Switzerland. Thanks to their worldwide contacts, they are always able to call on renowned guest coaches and establish connections with other international wrestling leagues. As a result, many wrestling students have been able to perform throughout Europe and even gain a foothold in the biggest US league.

At FANTASY BASEL – The Swiss Comic Con, their wrestling talents will clash and compete for the Fantasy Basel Champion title in the three show blocks each day. Get involved in the wonderful world of wrestling, cheer your heroes, boo the villains, be captivated by the sporty show matches, and push the wrestlers to top performances, high-flying action and brawls outside the ring.

You can get more information after the show blocks at the meet & greets with the actors, have your picture taken with the wrestling stars, sign up for trial trainings or find out about the biggest wrestling school in Switzerland.

Wrestling Academy Rorbas

Die Wrestling Academy Rorbas feiert dieses Jahr ihr 15-jähriges Bestehen. Seit Beginn bieten sie die Ausbildung zum Wrestler / Wrestlerin an, fördern die jeweiligen Talente und veranstalten Wrestling-Events in der ganzen Schweiz. Dank ihren weltweiten Kontakten können sie immer wieder namhafte Gasttrainer aufbieten und stellen Verbindungen zu anderen internationalen Wrestlingligen her. So konnten schon viele Wrestlingschüler in ganz Europa auftreten und sogar in der grössten US-Liga Fuss fassen.

An der FANTASY BASEL – The Swiss Comic Con werden ihre Wrestling-Talente aufeinanderprallen und in den drei Showblöcken jeden Tag um den Fantasy Basel Champion Titel kämpfen. Lasst Euch auf die wunderbare Welt des Wrestlings ein, bejubelt eure Helden, buht die Bösewichte aus, lasst euch von den sportlichen Showkämpfen fesseln und treibt die Wrestler zu Höchstleistungen, High-Flying-Action und Brawls ausserhalb des Rings an.

Weitere Infos erhaltet ihr nach den Showblöcken bei den Meet & Greets mit den Akteuren, lasst euch mit den Wrestlingstars fotografieren, meldet euch für Probetrainings an oder informiert euch auf über die grösste Wrestlingsschule der Schweiz.