Wrestling Academy Rorbas

The Wrestling Academy Rorbas celebrates its 15th anniversary this year. Since the beginning they offer the training to become a wrestler, promote the respective talents and organize wrestling events all over Switzerland. Thanks to their worldwide contacts, they are always able to call on renowned guest coaches and establish connections with other international wrestling leagues. As a result, many wrestling students have been able to perform throughout Europe and even gain a foothold in the biggest US league.

At FANTASY BASEL – The Swiss Comic Con, their wrestling talents will clash and compete for the Fantasy Basel Champion title in the three show blocks each day. Get involved in the wonderful world of wrestling, cheer your heroes, boo the villains, be captivated by the sporty show matches, and push the wrestlers to top performances, high-flying action and brawls outside the ring.

You can get more information after the show blocks at the meet & greets with the actors, have your picture taken with the wrestling stars, sign up for trial trainings or find out about the biggest wrestling school in Switzerland.

Wrestling Academy Rorbas

Wrestling Academy Rorbas fête ses 15 ans cette année. Depuis le début, ils offrent la formation pour devenir lutteur, promeuvent les talents respectifs et organisent des événements de lutte dans toute la Suisse. Grâce à leurs contacts dans le monde entier, ils peuvent toujours faire appel à des entraîneurs invités de renom et établir des liens avec d’autres ligues de lutte internationales. En conséquence, de nombreux étudiants en lutte ont pu se produire dans toute l’Europe et même prendre pied dans la plus grande ligue américaine.

À FANTASY BASEL – The Swiss Comic Con, leurs talents de lutteur s’affronteront et s’affronteront pour le titre de champion Fantasy Basel dans les trois blocs de spectacle chaque jour. Impliquez-vous dans le monde merveilleux de la lutte, encouragez vos héros, huez les méchants, soyez captivé par les matchs de spectacle sportif et poussez les lutteurs vers des performances de haut niveau, de l’action de haut vol et des bagarres en dehors du ring. 

Vous pouvez obtenir plus d’informations après les blocs de spectacle lors des rencontres avec les acteurs, vous faire prendre en photo avec les stars de la lutte, vous inscrire à des formations d’essai ou vous renseigner sur la plus grande école de lutte de Suisse.