Patricia Carr

Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Alien 3, The Mummy

All 3 days

Without the professionals who have a tight grip on logistics and finance, nothing is going on in Hollywood.

Patricia Carr is one of the Hollywood producers with legendary status. She has worked for countless blockbusters as Production Manager and Supervisor. David Fincher, George Lucas, Carrie Fisher, Harrison Ford and Jean Connery are just a few of the big names Patricia Carr has worked with. From the assistant director to the production coordinator to the site and production manager, she accompanied many memorable films. 

Carr has worked with Lucasfilm on all three STAR WARS films, as well as on the INDIANA JONES trilogy. She is also a member of the Production Guild of Great Britain and currently resides in Tangier, Morocco.

We are very pleased to welcome Patricia Carr in Basel! 

Special Panel on Saturday for the 30th anniversary of “Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade”. Directed by Steven Spielberg, George Lucas (Story / Characters). Robert Watts (Producer) and Patricia Carr (Production Supervisor)  are on stage!

Patricia Carr

Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Alien 3, The Mummy

All 3 days

Sans les professionnels qui maîtrisent la logistique et les finances, rien ne se passe à Hollywood. 

Patricia Carr est l’un des producteurs hollywoodiens au statut légendaire. Elle a travaillé pour d’innombrables superproductions en tant que directrice de production et superviseure. David Fincher, George Lucas, Carrie Fisher, Harrison Ford et Jean Connery ne sont que quelques-uns des grands noms avec lesquels Patricia Carr a travaillé. De la directrice adjointe à la coordinatrice de la production, en passant par la responsable de site et la responsable de la production, elle a accompagné de nombreux films mémorables. 

Carr a travaillé avec Lucasfilm sur les trois films de STAR WARS, ainsi que sur la trilogie INDIANA JONES. Elle est également membre de « Production Guild of Great Britain » et réside actuellement à Tanger, au Maroc.

Nous sommes très heureux d’accueillir Patricia Carr à Bâle!

Special Panel au samedi pour les 30 ans de « Indiana Jones et la dernière croisade ». Réalisé par Steven Spielberg, George Lucas (story / characters). Robert Watts (producteur) et Patricia Carr (superviseur de production) sont sur scène!