Oliver Keller

The Suicide Squad, Final Frequency, Westworld, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., True Blood, CSI: Miami

All 3 days

Hollywood comes to Basel – with Oliver Keller


(Stuntman USA/CH, The Suicide Squad, Final Frequency, Borat Subsequent Moviefilm, Westworld, The Rookie, tacoma FD, NCIS: New Orleans, The Bold and the Beatiful, Grimm, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., True Blood, CSI: Miami uvm.)

There are only a few Swiss actors who have made it in Hollywood. Oliver Keller is one of the most successful stuntmen in Hollywood. For 21 years he risked his head and neck for many stars, now he has returned to Switzerland for some time. His work can be seen in almost 200 films and series, including hits such as the TV series “Westworld” and “True Detective” or feature films such as “The Suicide Squad”, “Nightcrawler” and “Killers”.

Cars are central to the Swiss artist’s work. For his clients, Keller stages and drives car chases, flies cars through the air, rolls over spectacularly and crashes through obstacles with millimeter precision. Of course, he is also available for many other stunts. Currently, Oliver Keller works from Switzerland and enjoys doing the prep work here. He also works in Europe with his agency www.1291productions.com and brings real Hollywood know how to the productions with his international award winning team of Unit Directors, Stunt Coordinators, Stunt Performers and certified Special Effects (SFX) experts.

We are very excited to take a look behind the scenes of Hollywood on stage with Oliver Keller! In Hall 1.0 he can also be seen live in action!

Oliver Keller

The Suicide Squad,  Westworld,  Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., True Blood, CSI: Miami

All 3 days

Hollywood vient à Bâle – avec Oliver Keller

(Stuntman USA/CH, The Suicide Squad, Final Frequency, Borat Subsequent Moviefilm, Westworld, The Rookie, tacoma FD, NCIS : New Orleans, The Bold and the Beatiful, Grimm, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., True Blood, CSI: Miami uvm.)

Seuls quelques acteurs suisses ont réussi à percer à Hollywood. Oliver Keller est l’un des cascadeurs les plus célèbres d’Hollywood. Pendant 21 ans, il a risqué sa tête et son cou pour de nombreuses stars. Il est maintenant rentré en Suisse pour quelque temps. On peut voir son travail dans près de 200 films et séries, y compris des succès comme les séries télévisées « Westworld » et « True Detective » ou des longs métrages comme « The Suicide Squad », « Nightcrawler » et « Killers ».

Les voitures sont au cœur du travail de l’artiste suisse. Pour ses clients, Keller met en scène et conduit des poursuites en voiture, fait voler des voitures dans les airs, effectue des tonneaux spectaculaires et s’écrase sur des obstacles avec une précision millimétrique. Bien entendu, il est également disponible pour de nombreuses autres cascades. Actuellement, Oliver Keller travaille depuis la Suisse et aime y faire le travail de préparation. Il travaille également en Europe avec son agence www.1291productions.com et apporte un véritable savoir-faire hollywoodien aux productions grâce à son équipe internationale de directeurs d’unité, de coordinateurs de cascades, de cascadeurs et d’experts certifiés en effets spéciaux (SFX).

Nous sommes très heureux de jeter un coup d’œil dans les coulisses d’Hollywood sur scène avec Oliver Keller ! Dans le hall 1.0, vous pourrez également le voir en action!