Jeff Daniel Philipps

Westworld, The Gifted, Claws, Flaked, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Halloween 2, Zodiac

Jeff Daniel Philipps at FANTASY BASEL – The Swiss Comic Con 2021

Jeff Daniel Phillips – native of Chicago – developed a career both behind and in front of the camera. His theatre work evolved into television roles, most recently landing recurring roles for the Marvel series The Gifted, Westworld, produced by J.J. Abrams for HBO and TV dramadies Claws and Flaked and the legendary Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.  

Jeff has had roles in such classics as Robert Redford’s Sneakers and David Fincher’s Zodiac and supporting roles in many more. Recognizing Jeff’s dedication to character work, Iconic Horror director Rob Zombie has continually cast him in his most recent work; Halloween II, The Lords of Salem, 31, 3 From Hell and projects upcoming.

Throughout his career, Jeff has also written and directed multiple award-winning films and music videos. He is developing and writing projects in many genres including an action film set in Switzerland in 2022. We can’t wait to see what this multi-talent from Hollywood has to report!

Jeff Daniel Phillipps

Westworld, The Gifted, Claws, Flaked, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Halloween 2, Zodiac

Jeff Daniel Philipps à FANTASY BASEL – The Swiss Comic Con 2021

Jeff Daniel Phillips – originaire de Chicago – a développé une carrière à la fois derrière et devant la caméra. Son travail au théâtre s’est transformé en rôles à la télévision, et il a récemment décroché des rôles récurrents dans la série Marvel The Gifted, Westworld, produite par J.J. Abrams pour HBO, ainsi que dans les séries télévisées Claws et Flaked et dans la légendaire série Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. 

Jeff a tenu des rôles dans des classiques tels que Sneakers de Robert Redford et Zodiac de David Fincher, ainsi que des seconds rôles dans de nombreux autres films. Reconnaissant le dévouement de Jeff au travail sur les personnages, le réalisateur de films d’horreur emblématique Rob Zombie l’a continuellement engagé dans ses travaux les plus récents: Halloween II, Les Seigneurs de Salem, 31, 3 From Hell et d’autres projets à venir.

Tout au long de sa carrière, Jeff a également écrit et réalisé plusieurs films et vidéos musicales primés. Il développe et écrit des projets dans de nombreux genres, dont un film d’action qui se déroulera en Suisse en 2022. Nous sommes impatients de voir ce que ce multi-talent d’Hollywood a à nous annoncer!