Secure your booth for 2019 already!

The stands at FANTASY BASEL – The Swiss Comic Con 2018 was sold out.
Make sure you get your appearance at the largest convention in Switzerland for gaming, cosplay, film and comic from 3rd to 5th of May 2019.

Send your request for a booth: kai@fantasybasel.ch
Sponsoring inquiries: martin@fantasybasel.ch
 

The zurichgameshow.ch is further expanding!

The largest gaming fair in Switzerland will take place from 13th to 15th of September 2019 in the Messe Zürich. Get your stand now!

The ZURICH GAME SHOW does not only take place in the largest geographical catchment and economic area in Switzerland, but she is also the largest gaming event in Switzerland in terms of area, exhibitor, program and visitors. 100% Gamers – the place to be! Sign up now and let’s celebrate great achievements together!

Send your request for a booth to Kai Mader: Tel. 044 350 12 01 – kai.mader@amazingevent.ch

 


 
 
We’re expecting over 50,000 visitors in 2018.

With more than 60’000m2 FANTASY BASEL – The Swiss Comic Con is the biggest convention in Switzerland for film, game, comic and cosplayfans and thanks to the location of the border triangle Basel it has an international vibrancy! FANTASY BASEL – The Swiss Comic Con 2018 is THE event that everyone’s talking about, and one that will bring thousands of visitors to Basel. An event that captures the spirit of the times.

Take advantage of the success of FANTASY BASEL – The Swiss Comic Con and join us in planning FANTASY BASEL – The Swiss Comic Con 2018. Get in touch with us now to secure your stand and promotional space for 2018 or to find out about the attractive advertising opportunities that are available.

We’d be delighted to tell you more about the opportunities available for exhibitors, advertisers and sponsors.

 


 

Registration form:

Register as an exhibitor or artist now:







 
Exhibitor Conditions 2018

 
Book your hotel room for FANTASY BASEL – The Swiss Comic Con 2018 at an exclusive rate: book.passkey.com/go/fantasybasel2018
 


 

Contact us:

Exhibitors:
Kai Mader, Sales, phone 044 350 12 01, kai@fantasybasel.ch
Jenny Michel, Sales, phone 044 350 12 04, jenny@fantasybasel.ch

Artists:
Flo Birrer, Art Director, phone 044 350 12 03, flo@fantasybasel.ch
Jenny Bolliger, phone 044 350 12 02, artist@fantasybasel.ch

Marketing:
Martin Schorno, CEO, phone 044 350 05 16, martin@fantasybasel.ch
Gabi Oberholzer, phone 044 350 12 00, gabi@fantasybasel.ch

Arts in Motion:
Fabian Degen, fabian@fantasybasel.ch

 


 
FantasyCon AG
Winkelriedstrasse 27
CH-8006 Zürich
Phone: +41 (0)44 350 05 16
 
 

Facebook