Exhibitors

Secure your booth for 2020 already!

The stands at FANTASY BASEL – The Swiss Comic Con 2018 was sold out. 2019 is also fully booked!
Make sure you get your appearance at the largest convention in Switzerland for gaming, cosplay, film and comic.

Send your request for a booth: kai@fantasybasel.ch
Sponsoring inquiries: martin@fantasybasel.ch

The zurichgameshow.ch is further expanding!

By far the largest gaming fair in Switzerland will take place from 13th to 15th of September 2019 in the Messe Zürich. Large areas in halls 1 – 4 are already rare. Get your stand now!

The ZURICH GAME SHOW does not only take place in the largest geographical catchment and economic area in Switzerland, but she is also the largest gaming event in Switzerland in terms of area, exhibitor, program and visitors. In 2019, over 40’000 visitors are expected – the place to be! Sign up now and let’s celebrate great achievements together!

Send your request for a booth to Kai Mader: Tel. 044 350 12 01 – kai.mader@amazingevent.ch

visitors!

With more than 60’000m2 FANTASY BASEL – The Swiss Comic Con is one of the largest festivals of pop culture in Europe and the number 1 in Switzerland and thanks to the location of the border triangle Basel it has an international vibrancy!

Registration form

Register as an exhibitor or artist now:

Exhibitor

Exhibitor registration form

Artist

Artist registration form

Cosplay-Booth

Cosplay-Booth
registration form

Contact us:

Exhibitors:

Kai Mader, Sales
Tel. 044 350 12 01
kai@fantasybasel.ch

Artists:

Flo Birrer, Art Director
Tel. 044 350 12 03
flo@fantasybasel.ch

Debora Fenner
Tel. 044 350 12 02 artist@fantasybasel.ch

Marketing:

Martin Schorno, CEO
Tel. 044 350 05 16 martin@fantasybasel.ch

Gabi Oberholzer
Tel. 044 350 12 00
gabi@fantasybasel.ch

Arts in Motion: